Equestrian Management Group

EVENT LIST

  • ON NOW

  • Equestrian Festival

    Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON  

  • UPCOMING

  • Summer Festival

    Wednesday, August 05, 2020 - Sunday, August 09, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON  

  • Autumn Classic

    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON  

  • Canadian Show Jumping Tournament CSI2*

    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - Sunday, September 27, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON  

  • Fall Finale

    Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - Sunday, October 04, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON  

  • Equestrian Festival

    Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON  

  • Caledon Premier 1

    Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON  

  • Summer Classic

    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON  

  • Classic at Palgrave Phase II CSI2*

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Sunday, May 24, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON  

  • Caledon National CSI2*

    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON  

  • Classic at Palgrave Phase I

    Wednesday, May 06, 2020 - Sunday, May 10, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON  

  • Spring Series 2 ~ Hunters

    Saturday, April 25, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON  

  • Spring Series 1 ~ Jumpers

    Saturday, April 18, 2020 - Sunday, April 19, 2020

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON  

  • Fall Finale ~ September 25-29, 2019

    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019

    - ,  

  • Canadian Show Jumping Tournament CSI2* ~ September 18-22, 2019

    Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019

    - ,  

  • Autumn Classic ~ September 11-15, 2019

    Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019

    - ,  

  • Summer Festival ~ August 7-11, 2019

    Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019

    - ,  

  • Equestrian Festival ~ July 31 - August 4, 2019

    Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - Sunday, August 04, 2019

    - ,  

  • Caledon Premier ~ July 3-7, 2019

    Wednesday, July 03, 2019 - Sunday, July 07, 2019

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON  

  • Summer Classic ~ June 26-30, 2019

    Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019

    - ,  

  • Classic @ Palgrave Phase 2 CSI3* ~ May 22-26, 2019

    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Sunday, May 26, 2019

    - ,  

  • Caledon National CSI2* ~ May 15-19, 2019

    Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON  

  • Classic @ Palgrave Phase 1 ~ May 8-12, 2019

    Wednesday, May 08, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019

    - ,  

  • Caledon Jump Into Spring ~ April 25-28, 2019

    Thursday, April 25, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

    CALEDON EQUESTRIAN PARK - CALEDON, ON